incorporatedtriada.blogg.se

Plex media player stuck at loading
Plex media player stuck at loading









If somebody, anybody has any suggestions please give them and I will be glad to try them.

plex media player stuck at loading

#PLEX MEDIA PLAYER STUCK AT LOADING HOW TO#

I have no idea how to fix this problem without completely ‘starting over’ each time, and that is just not viable given how long it takes to setup each time.

plex media player stuck at loading

I tried two different style of Plex as (binhex and the official plex build for Unraid as well) on two different systems, to try and rule out anything I’ve done personally to cause it so I’m pretty sure I’ve ruled that out and the problem is seemingly random. In the past I’ve ‘solved’ this by basically removing/reinstalling Plex Media Server and all it’s metadata which takes FOREVER since I have a lot of content. This is the third time this has happened and I’m nearly at my breaking point. And if I click dashboard, I can no longer see statistics or play history.

plex media player stuck at loading

Today, when I attempted to play any Movie from the Movie library it says “Playback Error” and “An error occurred loading items to play.” and if I try to load the TV Shows library at all it simply says “There was an unexpected error loading this library”. Yesterday my Plex Media Server (I use Unraid and the Binhex Docker) was working great.









Plex media player stuck at loading